The Hazards of the Old Ones by Ren Garcia

Going through my blog, I just realized that I hadn’t given a proper review on this blog for my friend’s book and am here to do so now.

The Hazards of the Old Ones by Ren Garcia is undoubtably incredible, original, and will not allow you to set it down without the urge to devour the words on its pages again. The sequel of Sygillis of Metatron, The Hazards of the Old Ones is as fast-paced and adventurous as the following books in the League of Elder series. Readers, you are missing a great deal if you have not already read this series and don’t know the publishing dates for the ones to follow. It would be a crime to continue to not affiliate yourself with these amazing books by Ren Garcia.

Here is the review on my blog of Sygillis of Metatron: https://dragonqueen3.wordpress.com/2011/04/30/sygillis-of-metatron-by-ren-garcia/

2 thoughts on “The Hazards of the Old Ones by Ren Garcia

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for something referring to this.

  2. Pingback: The Dead Held Hands by Ren Garcia « Dragon Queen's Blog

Leave a Reply

