Started College!!!!

    Change of plans! I started college today and it’s for writing! I’m taking five classes that will help me better some writing skills such as editing and descriptive settings(because I seem to forget the seasons in my books) as well as the publishing processes. I already turned in my first assignment today and everyone has loved it so far but omgosh! I’m still overcome with joy, lol! Maybe sounds crazy but I accomplished another of my goals! Next is to get the editing and illustrations for Book One finished. Then to have it published! Holding my own published book in my hands is my ultimate dream so when that comes true, first I’ll probably cry while I’m jumping up and down screaming. Then I’ll have to make another huge writing goal. 😀 Looking forward to all of that!

2 thoughts on “Started College!!!!

Leave a Reply

