End of the World

Today is when the world is supposed to end, lol. All in accordance to the Mayan calendar. People are crazy but it takes all kinds I guess. I still have electricity, haven’t seen a zombie/vampire/dragon, and the weather isn’t any different so this end of the world sucks, lol. A lot of people have been looking forward to this moment for a very long time and nothing happened. Well, I got my computer up and running again, finished my college class, and am trying to catch up with everyone again. However, I won’t have to do that if the world ends today, lol. Just playing. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and holiday. Merry Christmas ahead of time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

