Scrivener

Thank you so much to the person that first introduced this writing program to me. I watched a 10-minute video about it before trying the 30-day trial version and I fell in love with this program. Writing is so much easier for me now because all of my notes can now be in one place plus I don’t need a real-life cork-board(doesn’t mean I won’t still use one). It’s so much easier to edit and keep track of what has already been done. I have never been so organized when it comes to writing in my entire life, and that is seriously saying something. Where has this program been all my life? I love it!!

3 thoughts on “Scrivener

Leave a Reply

