Over the Hill

FINALLY managed to get past Chapters 18 and 19 of Book Two. Now the words are flowing again and I’m definitely going to have the book finished by May! Sooo excited to have my characters talking to me again and the bad guys are progressing wonderfully. I created a music playlist on YouTube to help me stay focused while writing and it worked because apparently my mom tried to have a conversation with me and I never noticed, lol. The link is below in case anyone is interested in checking the playlist out. I’ve got to get back to writing!

Leave a Reply

