Published “The Dragonscale”

Copyright 2014 © J.E. Feldman and Shardel.
Copyright 2014 © J.E. Feldman and Shardel.

As of September 26th, 2014, my book The Dragonscale: Book One of The Arbedenion Trilogy is published on Amazon KDP and CreateSpace. As everyone knows, I have been waiting a very long time for this. I would like to thank my family and friends, especially my editor Bree Vanderland and map artist John Renehan! Here is the long-awaited finished product.

http://www.amazon.com/Dragonscale-Book-One-Arbedenion-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00NX83HVK/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1411735598&sr=1-1&keywords=the+dragonscale

2 thoughts on “Published “The Dragonscale”

  1. Leona

    I will read it soon, I really loved the free sample on Amazon and totally loved it! As a huge fan of glorious battle scenes, I have a feeling I will love this book.

Leave a Reply

