Crystals Galore

My family and I went to the Red Barn vendor marketplace yesterday and I found the crystal store I had been to before. They have so many different pieces that are beautiful and amazing! That got me back to thinking about opening my Etsy store to start selling my herbal scented pouches and the various crystals that I already have from mining in North Carolina and here in Florida. It would bring in a little bit more income along with my book sales and my part-time job at the post office. We could use every little bit we can get right now, especially since we are wanting to finally get our own place. I’m going to think it over for a while longer before jumping directly into it. I’m always collecting hundreds of crystals, stones, and interesting jewelry so this could be a good opportunity to start clearing some space for more books. ;p

Leave a Reply

