New Paperback Options and AuthorGraphs

With all of this blogging that I’m now expecting myself to do, it’s enticing me to actually do interesting things so that the posts will always be entertaining. So for today, there is the announcement that Virthrandel and Hazardous will be available soon in paperback editions! As soon as that is up and running, I will make another announcement with the direct links. There is also now the option of having the e-books signed now! You will find that option here: https://www.authorgraph.com/authors/Dragon_Queen321. This option makes it much easier to autograph books for my friends in other countries. Using AuthorGraphs, you can request that I give you an autograph for a specific book and after receiving it, can upload it directly to the e-book from there with just a click. An excellent tool for all authors! Easy to use too because even my editor, Bree, will tell you I’m not all that capable of using technology very well. 😀

Leave a Reply

