Realmwalker Publishing Group

Copyright 2014 © J.E. Feldman and Shardel.
Copyright 2014 © J.E. Feldman and Shardel.

A long while ago, my friend Rita popped up out of the blue and suggested that I submit a book to the Realmwalker Publishing Group because they were currently looking for dragon-themed books. With the attitude that it couldn’t hurt to try, I submitted “The Dragonscale” to them. Just like normal, it took a long time to get a response back, but it looks extremely promising! I can’t describe how excited I am at the prospect that they’ll accept the trilogy. It means that I’ll be able to do the book signing at BAM with no more issues of “oh, but you’re self-published.” If they choose to not accept the trilogy, that’s ok too because it was an opportunity that abruptly appeared and I decided to try it. It would be amazing if they accepted it! I can hardly contain my excitement!

Leave a Reply

