Writing Update

A lot of you know that I’ve recently finished a short story for a fear anthology coming this October 31st, “Shadows of the Mind” featuring my story “Suicide Scheme.” The only other thing I plan to do by the end of this year (2015) is finish writing and then publishing “Ella: The Godmother Diaries #1” this December. Before then, I’ll admit that I haven’t been working on the last book of “The Arbedenion Trilogy” as much as I should have been. However, now “Strangers From Enamyre: Book Three” is drastically flowing as the characters of that world demand to be written. Finally is all I really have to say about that. The main plots are semi-outlined in my head but the subplots will come to me as I write (which I love!). I’m hoping to publish the last of that trilogy in late 2016 or early 2017 at the latest. Afterwards, I’ll be working hard on its after-trilogy.

Leave a Reply

