The Dragon Queen’s Den – Online Bookstore

Today, I finally accomplished something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time. I started that online bookstore I’ve been talking about. It’s called “The Dragon Queen’s Den” and just under the title of this blog, you’ll see those same words. Those words, when clicked, transport you directly to my online bookstore. There are currently forty-nine (49) titles to choose from at discounted prices and more will be coming. Give me a break! I only created the site today! I’m sure you all are going to love it and I’m already planning on expanding it. We’ll have to see if it’s a success first.

Here’s a direct link. Please share! – https://squareup.com/market/TheDragonQueensDen

Leave a Reply

