Never Publishing with Realmwalker Publishing Group

Back on September 17th, I submitted “The Dragonscale” to the publishing group suggested by my friend. I was e-mailed back and was told to expect to receive a decision by the end of October. November 13th (over eight weeks later in total), I e-mailed the company wondering about the status of my submission. I ended up getting a very rude response back. After that, I’ve the notion to believe from the response that they never viewed my submission and their whole system of doing anything isn’t organized at all. Needless to say, I will not be publishing with this company and honestly do not recommend them to anyone. Put simply: It looks like they don’t have their shit together. And you never want someone like that backing you.

Leave a Reply

