“Shattered Secrets” by Karen Harper

Shattered_Secrets_frontWhen I first picked up the paperback version of this book, I instantly loved the convenient size of it and the thinness of the pages. Once I began reading, it dragged me in. The author only gives you bits and pieces of information throughout so it takes a while to fully piece together what happened that day of the kidnapping. It’s not your usual mystery where you can immediately tell who did it. This one took me until 2/3rds of the book to figure it out and it was a wild guess. Fans of mystery mixed with romance will love this story and I highly recommend it for all of the wonderful plot twists it holds.

Leave a Reply

