Back to Home Base

It appears that the post office is my home base as I have since tried to leave it by getting jobs at Amazon, a hotel, and EGS. Each time, I end up back at the post office. It’s nearly as bad a magnet as my late grandpa’s house, which we moved in and out of five times. Yes, five times. That’s quite a bit for one house. Since I’ve been back, I’ve gotten very sick and have been so since a week before Thanksgiving. It’s now to the point where I’m unable to work and am on the fourth round of medications. It’s looking more serious by the day so here’s to hoping I don’t have to be hospitalized after my doctor visit tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

