Meet J.E. Feldman

Here’s my interview hosted by Author Debbie Manber Kupfer!

Paws4Thought

Feldmanpic

  1. Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I’ve been writing since the age of three and while most little girls wanted to be princesses, I wanted to be an author even then. I grew up in a little town called Walhalla in South Carolina, and it was my whole world until I was moved to Florida at the tender age of eight. That’s around the time when I really started focusing on writing to channel my emotions. I was writing novels left and right during the summers at my grandma’s house, when I wasn’t out in the woods building forts with the neighborhood boys. The first novel I published (The Dragonscale) was written when I was fifteen but I waited until I had all my publishing ducks in a row before sharing it with the world in 2014. I have hundreds of stories that are already written that I plan…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

